Sunrise of Frognal House

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


Mum is very happy here and well looked after. She has made friends with residents and gets on really well with the staff. I am always kept informed of any problems ie falls or if she gets a urine infection and am told of the outcome. Cleanliness, food and entertainment are all of a very high standard for someone who never wanted to go into a home - she loves it.

Review relates to June 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

27 Jun 2018 by Christine O Daughter of Resident/Service User

Clean rooms, plenty of friendly, helpful staff and beautiful surroundings, lots of activities for those who want it.

Review relates to June 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

27 Jun 2018 by Denise W Daughter of Resident/Service User

I am happy here. Staff are kind and caring. I have a reduced appetite so find there is too much food and smaller portions would be better for me.

Review relates to June 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

27 Jun 2018 by Audrey D Resident / Service User

Sunrise at Frognal, Sidcup, Kent is a very good care home with an excellent staff. Wonderful accommodation and excellent grounds with a beautiful garden. Day trips on the Sunrise bus, lots of music, dancing and other activities. The food seems of a high standard and varied. Sometimes things go missing from rooms as other residents take them and can be hard to get back.

Review relates to June 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

15 Jun 2018 by Robert I Son of Resident/Service User

I enjoy living at Sunrise of Frognal House. I like the food/grub. The carers are all very nice and always very helpful.

Review relates to June 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

15 Jun 2018 by Marion H Resident / Service User