Sunrise of Fleet

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


Overall I've found the place to be clean and tidy. All staff are caring and helpful and treat residents with dignity. Plenty of activities entertainment and trips out.

Review relates to November 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

27 Nov 2018 by Pauline S Daughter of Resident/Service User

I am very happy with the care mum receives at Sunrise of Fleet. All her needs are met and the carers treat her with dignity at all times. Activities are well run with lots of music, reminiscing, brain games, outings etc. The staff know each resident well and can respond to their individual needs.

Review relates to November 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

20 Nov 2018 by D P Daughter of Resident/Service User

I find the staff very friendly and helpful. Always on hand with a smile. No job is too difficult for them and they genuinely care about the residents. The meals are very good too.

Review relates to April 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

03 May 2018 by K M Volunteer

Great care and brilliant activities. Nice calm atmosphere. Excellent medical care. Mum has been very happy.

Review relates to April 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

12 Apr 2018 by Dee Daughter of Resident/Service User

I am very happy with the care being provided for my mother. I chose Sunrise to care for my mother for a number of reasons. It does not feel like a Care Home, it is much more like a hotel. It is a pleasant place to visit. The food is excellent, there is always a choice and it is varied. They have an extensive list of daily activities and a lot of energy and thought goes into providing them. The care provided is excellent, there are some outstanding members of staff who act with amazing professionalism, compassion and also have a great sense of fun. They have also supported me when things have been difficult. If I have a concern there is always someone who I can approach. Staff are proactive in addressing my mother's needs and encourage her to be mobile and participate in activities. Overall I feel reassured that despite my mother's frailty, Sunrise is maximising her quality of life.

Review relates to April 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

12 Apr 2018 by V C Daughter of Resident/Service User