Sunrise of Fleet

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


My wife was a resident at Sunrise for three months an excellent care home, great staff and lovely surroundings. I cannot fault the care my wife received thank you to everyone at Sunrise.

Review relates to September 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

08 Oct 2019 by B H Husband of Resident/Service User

My mother is cared for with compassion and dignity in a warm and caring environment. All her daily needs are met and I know she is in a safe place. There is a good selection of activities offered to residents, especially music.

Review relates to January 2019.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

13 Feb 2019 by Diane P Daughter of Resident/Service User

Overall I've found the place to be clean and tidy. All staff are caring and helpful and treat residents with dignity. Plenty of activities entertainment and trips out.

Review relates to November 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

27 Nov 2018 by Pauline S Daughter of Resident/Service User

I find the staff very friendly and helpful. Always on hand with a smile. No job is too difficult for them and they genuinely care about the residents. The meals are very good too.

Review relates to April 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

03 May 2018 by K M Volunteer

Great care and brilliant activities. Nice calm atmosphere. Excellent medical care. Mum has been very happy.

Review relates to April 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Fleet? Extremely Likely

12 Apr 2018 by Dee Daughter of Resident/Service User