Sunrise of Esher

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


Every care was given to my wife from the first day of her arrival until her end of life in Sunrise of Esher. Thank you all very much indeed.

Review relates to February 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

25 Jun 2018 by J B Husband of Resident/Service User

After two delightful weeks in Sunrise, my respite care remains a very happy memory. Everyone friendly. All use first names and any help, press the button will bring a friendly face with a solution.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Likely

28 May 2018 by I C Resident / Service User

My family and I were extremely impressed with the engaging and professional approach taken by the whole team at Sunrise of Esher. Nothing was too much trouble and on all our visits we were made to feel extremely welcome and always offered hospitality. During the difficult times, empathy and understanding were very evident. All the staff were exemplary towards my family and friends - sincere thanks.

Review relates to March 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

15 May 2018 by Tony B Son of Resident/Service User

All round great experience for my father and for us as his family. If he wasn't going back to his own home, he would be staying here permanently. Thanks to all the staff, particularly the carers who are wonderful.

Review relates to December 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

10 Jan 2018 by Robert H Son of Resident/Service User

Every member of staff is really rather wonderful - they are all warm, helpful and very approachable. It is thanks to this fantastic team that my mother has settled well as she was extremely apprehensive about making the transition from her own home to a care home. The accommodation and all communal areas are head and shoulders above other care homes. The activities and entertainment are varied and well planned and every effort is made to accommodate all tastes and interests. I have every confidence and gain comfort from knowing that my mother is being cared for to the highest standard.

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

04 Jan 2018 by Sarah A Daughter of Resident/Service User