Sunrise of Esher

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


Excellent work to keep everyone safe. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great activities and facilities. Well done everyone.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

18 Jun 2020 by Kim S Son of Resident/Service User

The staff is amazing and so accommodating. I would highly recommend having your loved ones in Sunrise care. It really allows you to have some peace of mind that they are being looked after.

Review relates to June 2020.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

18 Jun 2020 by Tracey G Daughter of Resident/Service User

First face-to-face visit albeit with a screen and social distancing for three months and whole the whole process extremely well managed.

Review relates to June 2020.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

18 Jun 2020 by C C Son of Resident/Service User

A superb home that treats all the residents with the utmost care and dignity. We have been particularly impressed with the consideration and adaption during the current pandemic. Sunrise has responded quickly to any changes in the Government Guidelines so we have been able to have contact with our mother throughout. Thank you. We would have no hesitation recommending Sunrise Esher.

Review relates to June 2020.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

18 Jun 2020 by A G Daughter of Resident/Service User

My brother has been living at Sunrise for the last six months and it was the best decision we could have jointly made! He was starting to have a few health problems, and I couldn’t have looked after him. I can’t fault the way that he has been cared for, and looked after at Sunrise, he has there everything he could need and people around all the time to check on him. What we would have done when the lockdown for coronavirus came if he hadn’t been in Sunrise I just don’t know. He has been kept safe and free from the virus by very caring staff and management who I would like to thank so very much.

Review relates to May 2020.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

02 Jun 2020 by Gillian P Sister of Resident/Service User