Sunrise of Elstree

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


The care and attention are excellent and the accommodation is just what we wanted very clean, resident well and comfortable. The food could not be better it is both tasty and well cooked. The staff are very well trained and interested to make everyone feel cared for.

Review relates to February 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Elstree? Extremely Likely

01 Mar 2018 by Brian H Husband of Resident/Service User

I have been very happy with Sunrise over the years. Their overall care, in both Reminiscence and Assisted Living, has been to a very high standard. All staff members are delightful and couldn't do more for the residents.

Review relates to January 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Elstree? Extremely Likely

27 Feb 2018 by L F Niece of Resident/Service User

I don't come very often to see my friend but when I do he always seems well looked after. He seems to be involved in activities and everyone is very friendly.

Review relates to January 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Elstree? Extremely Likely

31 Jan 2018 by Shelley M Friend of Resident/Service User

My mother seems always to be in good spirits when we speak which I assume is down to her care. She enjoys, I believe, the numerous activities she is able to participate in. All seems well organised and she is happy as much, given her circumstances, as she can be.

Review relates to January 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Elstree? Extremely Likely

30 Jan 2018 by M B Son of Resident/Service User

Care is excellent, room spacious and clean and staff attentive. Lively atmosphere. My mother has been stimulated by activities and is looking healthier than staying with me.

Review relates to January 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Elstree? Extremely Likely

29 Jan 2018 by Janice E Daughter of Resident/Service User