Sunrise of Bagshot

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


My mother had been a resident at Sunrise of Bagshot for four years until her death there in November aged 98. During the last six months, her health had declined and her care needs increased. Throughout this time and particularly in her last few weeks the staff looked after with great support, not only to her but also to the whole family. It was a great help to know she was being cared for with loving kindness.

Review relates to November 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

11 Dec 2018 by D H Daughter of Resident/Service User

During the final few days of her life, the staff displayed care and compassion to both Mum and myself. Throughout her years living at Sunrise of Bagshot, she was very happy and all the staff were good to her.

Review relates to September 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

15 Oct 2018 by Ann H Daughter of Resident/Service User

The last month of my mother's time at Sunrise required a lot of nursing care and compassion. The staff were brilliant, both with Mum and the friends and relatives. Before and even after Mum had passed away they made sure we were ok too. Mum was at Sunrise 9 and a half very happy years.

Review relates to September 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

12 Oct 2018 by J B Daughter of Resident/Service User

Dad is very settled at Sunrise. He enjoys the varied activities and we have always found the staff and management extremely friendly, responsive and very welcoming.

Review relates to September 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

28 Sep 2018 by P R Daughter of Resident/Service User

I have been living a month now here. It is a lovely place, staff are friendly and they always help when I need.

Review relates to February 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

23 Mar 2018 by J B Resident / Service User