Sunrise of Bagshot

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


During the final few days of her life, the staff displayed care and compassion to both Mum and myself. Throughout her years living at Sunrise of Bagshot, she was very happy and all the staff were good to her.

Review relates to September 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

15 Oct 2018 by Ann H Daughter of Resident/Service User

The last month of my mother's time at Sunrise required a lot of nursing care and compassion. The staff were brilliant, both with Mum and the friends and relatives. Before and even after Mum had passed away they made sure we were ok too. Mum was at Sunrise 9 and a half very happy years.

Review relates to September 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

12 Oct 2018 by J B Daughter of Resident/Service User

Dad is very settled at Sunrise. He enjoys the varied activities and we have always found the staff and management extremely friendly, responsive and very welcoming.

Review relates to September 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

28 Sep 2018 by P R Daughter of Resident/Service User

I have been living a month now here. It is a lovely place, staff are friendly and they always help when I need.

Review relates to February 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

23 Mar 2018 by J B Resident / Service User

My brother lived here for two and a half years. He always looked well turned out and definitely enjoyed meal times. As well as all the essentials of care being so well provided, all the staff added the all-important human touch that makes a situation so much better. Much kindness and cheerfulness was given to all of us and we thank them wholeheartedly for the challenging work they do every day.

Review relates to January 2018.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Bagshot? Extremely Likely

26 Jan 2018 by Ann P Sister of Resident/Service User