We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close
We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. If you continue, we'll assume you're happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our privacy policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them. Close

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


I am very happy here and I like living here.

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Sonning? Extremely Likely

15 Mar 2017 by Patricia A Resident / Service User

Plenty of activities freely available. Pretty rooms. Friendly, caring and happy staff.

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Sonning? Likely

15 Mar 2017 by Evelyn J Resident / Service User

My friend has been with Sunrise for about 3 months now. She says this is the best decision she has made. She is looked after really well and is enjoying making new friends. I can't wait to hopefully move in myself one day.

Review relates to February 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Sonning? Extremely Likely

24 Feb 2017 by S K Friend of Resident/Service User

This business model is based on a country house with individual rooms. The care and dedication of the staff makes it a very safe environment for people with special needs. My parents have thrived in the environment and the care and compassion of staff have substantially contributed towards this. I would have no problem in recommending this establishment. The home is well run and well staffed. I have had no problems at all.

Review relates to December 2016.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Sonning? Extremely Likely

06 Jan 2017 by P E Son of Resident/Service User

Sunrise of Sonning came highly recommended at a time when my 86-year-old mother-in-law needed care urgently. We were concerned about moving her out of her home, but from day one, she took to life at Sunrise of Sonning with great enthusiasm and is very happy. All aspects of her care are delivered professionally but with great sensitivity and compassion. I cannot speak highly enough of the care that Sunrise of Sonning provides.

Review relates to October 2016.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Sonning? Extremely Likely

10 Nov 2016 by Nigel A Son-in-law of Resident/Service User