Sunrise of Frognal House

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


When my cousin and I were looking for a suitable care facility for my aunt we visited several care homes. We decided on Frognal House because of it's caring staff, safety, security and activities. We often visit and find my aunt happy, cared for and enjoying all aspects of the home. She loves the food and the sing-songs in particular. We are encouraged by the comments and care shown. She says she is very happy here and loves a good old chat.

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

29 Nov 2017 by P S Nephew of Resident/Service User

Since my mum came to Sunrise of Frognall we have been very happy with the care given. At first, my Mum was in assisted living and was able to bring her dog to live with her. The staff, from management to carers, have always shown dignity and great support for my mother. They have been easy to approach with any problems. There are always a lot of activities going on and the food is of a high standard.

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

27 Nov 2017 by R I Son of Resident/Service User

My parents moved in last week. From my first visit, I was very impressed with the quality of the accommodation and the atmosphere. Each and every member of staff that I spoke to were so friendly, caring and compassionate. My parents settled in quickly to their apartment and are enjoying their new environment and having the assistance they require, but still feel a sense of independence. This is a first class establishment with the most wonderful staff - you couldn't hope for any better!

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

16 Nov 2017 by A W Son of Resident/Service User

The staff are all so friendly and always smiling. The homely, welcoming atmosphere makes visiting a pleasure. The residents are always clean and tidy and the home always smells pleasant. My friend has settled very quickly and is happy in her new home, full of fun and laughter.

Review relates to October 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

19 Oct 2017 by Sue W Friend of Resident/Service User

Sunrise have been very accommodating to my mother's needs and have tailored a particular plan to cater for them. They have a flexible, friendly attitude, but do ensure the essentials are catered for their residents. The accommodation and food is very good and the household is clean. They have done a great job for my mum.

Review relates to September 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Frognal House? Extremely Likely

25 Sep 2017 by N D Son of Resident/Service User