Sunrise of Esher

Testimonials

Share This Page
Recommended on carehome.co.uk

These testimonials have been independently checked by Carehome.co.uk


All round great experience for my father and for us as his family. If he wasn't going back to his own home, he would be staying here permanently. Thanks to all the staff, particularly the carers who are wonderful.

Review relates to December 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

10 Jan 2018 by Robert H Son of Resident/Service User

Every member of staff is really rather wonderful - they are all warm, helpful and very approachable. It is thanks to this fantastic team that my mother has settled well as she was extremely apprehensive about making the transition from her own home to a care home. The accommodation and all communal areas are head and shoulders above other care homes. The activities and entertainment are varied and well planned and every effort is made to accommodate all tastes and interests. I have every confidence and gain comfort from knowing that my mother is being cared for to the highest standard.

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

04 Jan 2018 by Sarah A Daughter of Resident/Service User

Mum has been here for four years. She often says how glad she feels that we found it for her. The staff are kind and respectful to her and generally care and keep her family up to date. She had a pleasant room which is well looked after and kept very clean. The food is good, varied and imaginative. We have had two minor health emergencies and I have seen how very quick and efficient the carers are to provide expert assistance.

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

15 Dec 2017 by A S Son of Resident/Service User

Staff, food, comfort, cleanliness - all first class. A perfect place to spend your last years, nothing seems too much trouble.

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

06 Dec 2017 by P H Son of Resident/Service User

My father has been a resident here for just over a year. He is very well cared for, he is very happy and content. It is a great relief to me to know that his medical needs are met to a high standard and I have complete confidence in the staff who care for him. Sunrise is a home from home.

Review relates to November 2017.

How likely would you be to recommend Sunrise of Esher? Extremely Likely

05 Dec 2017 by Jane M Daughter of Resident/Service User